University Almanac 2019-2020

 
 
Calendar dates as extracted from the University Almanac 2019-2020, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
 
 
For all full-time undergraduate programmes (except MB ChB Programme):
 
First term
2 September 2019 (Mon) – 30 November 2019 (Sat)
 
Course examinations
4 December 2019 (Wed) – 20 December 2019 (Fri)
 
 
Second term
6 January 2020 (Mon) – 18 April 2020 (Sat)
 
Reading Week
30 March 2020 (Mon) – 3 April 2020 (Sat)
 
Course examinations
22 April 2020 (Wed) – 9 May 2020 (Sat)
 
 
University Summer Session
11 May 2020 (Mon) – 27 June 2020 (Sat)